.

Sometimes, I’m tired of the relationship filled with each other’s desires and basic needs.

I need just some symbol to get over it. or another wonderful consideration for us.

I can’t repeat over and over. my limit.

I can love and love and fucking love someone who fucking loves me and whom I fell in love with.

It’s great thing and miracle.

It is about just my fear and my expectation for the future.

My expectation is usually high most of the time with anything related to human needs.

Working on something with a relationship is out of my interests, but I’m somewhat required to work on.

One thought on “.

Leave a Reply

